Graphical (micro) Libretto #1 in 4 Acts

Graphical (micro)Libretto #1 in 4 Acts
4 videos in succession
using Quartz Composer + Max/MSP/Jitter [Version 5]

The Art as Life Project, an experiment of which Graphical (micro)Libretto #1 in 4 acts is a part, is a project commissioned by Schmooru and inspired by the intention of subverting awareness away from modern life in everyday places towards art.

1. Grievous Error
2. Jingoistic Machinations
3. Green-Eyed Monster
4. Toujour la Politesse!

Schmooru Art As Life YouTube Channel